City Council

Overview

The affairs of the city government are under the direction of the Mayor and eight Council members.

The day-to-day affairs of city government are under the direction of an Administrative Assistant to the Mayor. He is assisted by the Director of Public Works, the Chief of Police, the Director of Parks and Recreation, and the City Clerk.

Inquiries concerning City Council agendas, and the obtaining of business licenses, liquor licenses and tow truck licenses should be directed to the City Clerk's office.

Wards

Find your ward on the map (PDF).

Members

There are two Council members in each of the four wards. One from each is elected every April.

Briggs 11
Saettele 45
Zimmer 52

Terry Briggs, Mayor
314-739-7666
mayor@bridgetonmo.com

    Robert Saettele, Ward 1                     314-291-1131           rsaettele@bridgetonmo.com

Scott Zimmer, Ward 1
314-575-7474
szimmer@bridgetonmo.com

Grimmer 32
Patel 24
Luke 40

Jerry Grimmer, Ward 2
314-739-7491
jgrimmer@bridgetonmo.com

Hein 37

Bakula Patel, Ward 2        314-344-5033 bpatel@bridgetonmo.com

Hood 16

Gretchen Luke, Ward 3
314-292-9896
gluke@bridgetonmo.com

Norris 21

Randy Hein, Ward 3
314-298-1700
rhein@bridgetonmo.com

Don Hood, Ward 4
314-716-3599
dhood@bridgetonmo.com

Joni Norris, Ward 4
314-291-8041
jnorris@bridgetonmo.com