Contact Us

Print

Kite flyer at BMACYour suggestions, comments or concerns on programs and facilities are always welcomed and should be addressed to:

Bridgeton Parks & Recreation Department
4201 Fee Fee Road
Bridgeton, MO 63044

Phone (314) 739-5599
(800)735-2966 Relay Missouri (TDD)
Fax (314) 739-2484
E-mail Parks_Rec@bridgetonmo.com

Join us on Facebook!

PARKS & RECREATION STAFF

Walt Siemsglusz
Parks & Recreation Director

Email: walts@bridgetonmo.com

Joe Campbell
Assistant Parks & Recreation Director

Email: djcmo@bridgetonmo.com

Mary Lane
Senior Citizen Coordinator
Email: marylane@bridgetonmo.com

Rich Musterman
Park Superintendent
(314) 291-8643
Email: rmusterman@bridgetonmo.com

Dave Levine
Golf Pro
(314) 731-7979
Email: dlevine@bridgetonmo.com

John Bell
Athletic Supervisor
(314) 209-BMAC (2622)
Email: jbell@bridgetonmo.com

Cole Fortner
Aquatic Supervisor
Email: cfortner@bridgetonmo.com

Vicki Ventrella-Meyer
Recreation Supervisor

Email: vmeyer@bridgetonmo.com

Angela Wright
Administrative Aide

Email: awright@bridgetonmo.com